Home >
Athletics > Team Directory & Schedules
Tools :
Out of Door Academy
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsCollege CounselingSupport Our School

Middle School Tennis

Contact Kippie Crouch - kcrouch@oda.edu
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Practice Times:

Beginning February 3rd, Mondays through Fridays, 3:30pm - 5:15pm.  Weekly schedules may vary due to court availability.

2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/07/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Challenge Matches
 
Wed, 02/12/14
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Stephen's
vs. St. Stephen's
Win 6-0-2
Fri, 02/14/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Challenge Matches
 
Tue, 03/04/14
4:00PM
  Home  
CHANGED: This event has changed. 3-9
Wed, 03/05/14
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Imagine Lakewood Ranch
Loss 3-8
Tue, 03/11/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 8-2
Fri, 03/14/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Challenge Matches
 
Mon, 03/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ University Park Country Club
vs. Goldie Feldman Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/19/14
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Stephen's
vs. St. Stephen's
Loss 5-8
Tue, 03/25/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Lake Vista
vs. Shorecrest Prep
Loss 1-10
Fri, 03/28/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Challenge Matches
 
Thu, 04/03/14
4:00PM
  Away @ River Strand
vs. Imagine Lakewood Ranch
Loss 2-6
Fri, 04/04/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Challenge Matches
 
SELECT CHANNEL  

Golf Outing


© 2012 The Out-of-Door Academy  |  Lower School  |  444 Reid Street  |  Sarasota, FL 34242  |  Ph (941) 349 3223  |  Middle & Upper School  |  5950 Deer Drive  |  Sarasota, FL 34240
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite