Home >
2014 OLD SITE > Athletics > Team Directory & Schedules
Tools :
Out of Door Academy
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsCollege CounselingSupport Our School

Middle School Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.

Practice Times:

Beginning March 2nd, Mondays through Fridays, 3:30pm - 5:15pm.  Weekly schedules may vary due to court availability

Mon, Mar 2

Meeting

Tue, Mar 3

Practice

Wed, Mar 4

No Practice

Thu, Mar 5

Practice

Fri, Mar 6

Practice

   

Mon, Mar 9

Practice

Tue, Mar 10

No Practice

Wed, Mar 11

4:30pm Away

Thu, Mar 12

No Practice

Fri, Mar 13

Practice

   

Mon, Mar 16

4pm Home

Tue, Mar 17

4pm Away

Wed, Mar 18

No Practice

Thu, Mar 19

Practice

Fri, Mar 20

4pm Home

   

Mon, Mar 23

No Practice

Tue, Mar 24

Practice

Wed, Mar 25

4pm Home

Thu, Mar 26

No Practice

Fri, Mar 27

Practice

   

Mon, Mar 30

No Practice

Tue, Mar 31

Practice

Wed, Apr 1

Practice

Thu, Apr2

No Practice

Fri, Apr 3

No Practice

   

Mon, Apr 6

Spring Break

Tue, Apr 7

Spring Break

Wed, Apr 8

Spring Break

Thu, Apr 9

Spring Break

Fri, Apr 10

Spring Break

   

Mon, Apr 13

Practice

Tue, Apr 14

Practice

Wed, Apr 15

Practice

Thu, Apr 16

4pm Home

Fri, Apr 17

Practice

   

Mon, Apr 20

4pm Away

SELECT CHANNEL  

Golf Outing


© 2012 The Out-of-Door Academy  |  Lower School  |  444 Reid Street  |  Sarasota, FL 34242  |  Ph (941) 349 3223  |  Middle & Upper School  |  5950 Deer Drive  |  Sarasota, FL 34240
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite