Home >
Athletics > Team Directory & Schedules
Tools :
Out of Door Academy
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsCollege CounselingSupport Our School

Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 02/07/15
10:00AM - 2:00PM
  Away @ St. Stephen's
Pre Season Jamboree
  more info
Tue, 02/10/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Cardinal Mooney
vs. Cardinal Mooney
Win 17-5
Wed, 02/11/15
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Newsome High School
Loss 14-9
Fri, 02/13/15
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 21-10
Mon, 02/16/15
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 11-9
Wed, 02/18/15
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Bishop Verot
Win 13-8
Fri, 02/20/15
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. St. Stephen's
MS Lacrosse game
 
Thu, 02/26/15
6:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/05/15
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Stephen's
vs. St. Stephen's
MS Lacrosse game
  more info
Sat, 03/07/15
11:00AM
  Home  
vs. Gulf Coast High School
 
Thu, 03/12/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Naples High School
vs. Naples High School
  more info
Fri, 03/13/15
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 03/17/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Sarasota Military Academy
vs. Sarasota Military Academy
  more info
Fri, 03/20/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 03/24/15
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Stephen's
vs. St. Stephen's
  more info
Mon, 03/30/15
TBD
  Away @ Bishop Verot
vs. Bishop Verot
  more info
Tue, 03/31/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Academy of Holy Names
vs. Academy of Holy Names
  more info
Wed, 04/08/15
TBD
  Home  
District Semi-Finals
 
Fri, 04/10/15
6:00PM
  Home  
District Championship
 
Fri, 05/01/15
       
Finals
 
SELECT CHANNEL  

Golf Outing


© 2012 The Out-of-Door Academy  |  Lower School  |  444 Reid Street  |  Sarasota, FL 34242  |  Ph (941) 349 3223  |  Middle & Upper School  |  5950 Deer Drive  |  Sarasota, FL 34240
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite